John Q. Rodgers

Law Corporation

2601 Pacific Coast Hwy Suite 301

Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

M - F:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Office: +1 (310) 372-3252 

Fax: 310-376-6501

 

extensive tax experience

creative solutions

keen discretion

Tax Return Preparation

Income Tax Preparation for high net-worth individuals and businesses

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Our diverse team brings expertise to a wide variety of tax matters.

John Q. Rodgers

Senior Tax Attorney

john@johnqrodgers.com

Ramon A. Barbieri

Senior Tax Accountant

Certified Public Accountant

ramon@johnqrodgers.com

Alla Troitskaya

Enrolled Agent

Senior Tax Accountant

alla@johnqrodgers.com

Tyler Bodi

Tax Attorney

Corporate Consultation

tyler@johnqrodgers.com

Chris Zeitler

General Manager

Tax Specialist

chris@johnqrodgers.com

Aryana Russell

Office Manager

Business Relations

aryana@johnqrodgers.com

 
 

CONTACT US

“A pint of sweat will save a gallon of blood.”

~ GENERAL GEORGE PATTON ~

Message Us